top of page


2021-2023 Officers
The Chapter continues to fulfill the Sorority’s Five Point Programmatic Thrust under the leadership of President Barbara Smith. The 2021-2023 Chapter Officers are as follows:

Pictured Left to right (Bottom Row) 

June Kearney - 1st Vice President

Barbara B. Smith - President

Tasha Jones Butts - 2nd Vice President


Pictured Left to right (Top Row) 

Debra Allen - Recording Secretary

Luretta Hardy-Belfield - Corresponding Secretary

Chanda Daniels Davis - Assistant Financial Secretary

Christine Romero- Financial Secretary

Leah Hill - Treasurer

Not Pictured: 

Anita Harris - Chaplain

Alicia Slaughter - Parliamentarian

Immediate Past President - Natalie Brooks

bottom of page