top of page

RMAC Congratulates New Officers

The Rocky Mount Alumnae Chapter congratulates the newly elected officers for the 2023-2025 biennium as they prepare to support the chapter's goals and the Sorority's mission. New positions are effective July 1, 2023. Congratulations to our newly elected officers!

June Kearney, President

Tasha Jones Butts, 1st Vice President

Debra Allen, 2nd Vice President

Megan Kornegay, Recording Secretary

Luretta Hardy-Belfield, Corresponding Secretary

Beverley Riley, Financial Secretary

Samantha Brown, Treasurer

Barbara B. Smith, Immediate Past President

The chapter also expresses its sincere appreciation to the 2021-2023 officers for their dedication and commitment to service!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page