top of page

RMAC Executive Committee

Draped in dedication, bound by sisterhood - presenting the powerhouse team that drives the mission of the Rocky Mount Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Say hello to our incredible Executive Board, a symphony of brilliance and leadership! Together, we stand strong, united by the principles of Sisterhood, Scholarship, Service and Social Action.

Top left to right: Megan Kornegay, Recording Secretary, Luretta Hardy-Belfield, Corresponding Secretary, Chanda Daniels, Assistant Financial Secretary, Beverley Riley, Financial Secretary, and Samantha Brown, Treasurer

Bottom left to right: Tasha Jones Butts, 1st Vice President, June C. Kearney, President, Debra Allen, 2nd Vice President, and Barbara B. Smith, Immediate Past President.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page